About

Since we started in 2008, hard work and efficiency have been at the heart of everything we’ve done. We’ve delivered countless projects both throughout the North West and nationally. Our collective experience allows us to work with clients across a broad spectrum of sectors including private residential, commercial, retail, local authority, the NHS and corporate businesses.

Honest, integral and down to earth, we pride ourselves on our hands-on approach to all of our work.

Our services include:

  • Building Surveying
  • Architecture
  • Energy Assessing
  • Land Acquisition & Development
Guy Shorrock
guy@aldrock.co.uk
James Rossall
james@aldrock.co.uk
Gary Willis
gary@aldrock.co.uk
Mike Shorrock
mike@aldrock.co.uk
Ryan Stocks
ryan@aldrock.co.uk
Ann Ainsworth
ann@aldrock.co.uk